Parish Council Election

Statements from the six candidates

The election for the Parish Council will be held on Thursday 4 May, along with the District Council election.  The six candidates standing for the Parish Council have each prepared a short statement and these are attached below:

BPC Elections – Carolyn Francis

BPC Elections – Simon French

BPC Elections – Andy Knapp

BPC Elections – Nial Ledingham

BPC Elections – Fiona Ryan

BPC Elections – David Swann

Just a reminder that the polling station will be in the village hall and voting will be open from 7:00am to 10:00pm.  You will need to show a suitable photo ID to be eligible to vote.  Details of acceptable forms of ID are available on the Electoral Commission website here.