NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION of POLLING STATIONS

Vale of White Horse District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Bourton Parish Council

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Bourton Parish Council will be held on 4 May 2023, between the hours of 07:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidates' nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	*Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+),	Signatories Seconders(++)
FRANCIS Carolyn Faith	3 Church Row, Bourton, Shrivenham, Oxfordshire, SN6 8JG		Simon P French (+)	Wendy A Edgeler (++)
FRENCH Simon Peter	White Horse Lodge, Silver Street, Bourton, SN6 8JF		Robert M Stanton (+)	Sarah F French (++)
GARRETT RYAN Fiona Jane	The Manse, The Hill, Bourton, Swindon, Oxfordshire, SN6 8JA		Paul M Sykes (+)	Paul Beech (++)
KNAPP Andy	The Cottage, Lower Bourton, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN6 8HU		Patricia M Scutts (+)	Ingrid Austin (++)
LEDINGHAM Nial Pirie	Stoneleaze, Silver Street, Bourton, Swindon, SN6 8JF		Claire Castle (+)	Angus Ledingham (++)
SWANN David Andrew	(address in Vale of White Horse)		Vanessa Swann (+)	Kelvin Kight (++)

^{*}In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
	Bourton Village Hall, The Hill, Bourton, SN6 8JA	V165	STB-1 to STB-250	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors.

Dated: Friday 21 April 2023 Mark Stone
Returning Officer