Community Support Group

New volunteers have been added…

BOURTON COVID VOLUNTEERS
SILVER STREET/HUNTERS PIECE
Rhona Edwards 07828 100655 01793 780314 rhona.edwards@gmail.com
Ness O’Sullivan 07783 966710 hunterspiece@uwclub.net
THE GROVE/ALMSHOUSES
Claire King 07585 225518 clairenaomiking@hotmail.co.uk
Amanda Johnson 07715 922180 amanda@amandajohnsonpr.com
Simon French 07523 378674 01793 627542 racketbag72@gmail.com
THE HILL
Fiona Ryan 07971 246870 fiona.ryan@me.com
Amanda Benbow 07880 500874 amandaedbenbow@gmail.com
Kate King 07903 310782 kateandrich.king@gmail.com
Eliana Pretorian 07915 066294 elianapretorian@hotmail.com
Frances Mayes 07798 774642 frances.mayes@sky.com
Ness Buckley 01793 783713 buckley.theforge@sky.com
BISHOPSTONE ROAD
Lydia Russell 07947 640068 lydia.russell@live.co.uk
Wendy Edgeler 07845 055968 wedgeler23@hotmail.com
Bonnie Carter-Brennan 07721 041150 01793 784991‬ bonnie.cb@hotmail.com
Sue Hayes 07761 777589 hayessue@aol.com
Sarah Howell 07717 512000 sarah.howell67@googlemail.com
CLEYFIELDS/STEPPINGSTONE LANE/THE MEADOW
Lisa Machin 07776 271791 lisaloo04@hotmail.co.uk
Miranda Acheson-Gray 07742 081290 colinmag@aol.com
Joanna Harrison 07768 635713 harrison.joanna@gmail.com
Bob Hayward 07798 930755 01793 783404 bob.hayward@bemoreeffective.com

There are no comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (*).